Polaroids

Over the past couple of years I have found Polaroid cameras at various thrift stores. I figure why not use them to create a series. I had my father help me with converting my land camera to take AAA batteries instead of the hard to find expensive one needed. Because of the cost of Polaroid film this project will be a constant effort and very selective with my shots, I am going to be very picky. I cant wait to see how it comes out !

 

 

You can always see more of my images on Facebook,  Instagram or Twitter @Caraloio

 

2017-02-15 13.13.58-2

Leave a Reply

