Yesteryear

I recently went to the Bluegrass and BBQ festival hosted by the Yesteryear Village at the south Florida fair grounds. This was the second year for this three-day festival and although they had more food options than last year it is still quite small. The music was great!! These images are from around the village I hope to get the rest of the images up before I have to pack up and head north ! On the plus side if I am sad-fully leaving Florida that only means Summer is around the corner.

You can see more on my Instagram @caraloio

Leave a Reply

