It’s Been a While

I have been gone for a while and in all honest I hope this never happens again for this amount of time! A lot of events have happened since my moving back to NY some for the worse but thankfully even more have been for the better. Through these events I have been brainstorming and came up with a few possible project and series ideas that I hope to be working on very shortly! I’m excited to see the outcome.

Here are a couple of images from my traveling up the east coast from Florida back to NY, We made a few stops in NC and PA along the way! These images came about because we stopped for gas and lunch in St.George SC. Besides the beautifully abandoned rotting houses, hotels, & old Ice Cream shacks ( These images will be coming soon!) I found Fireworks in the gas station and I had to get Sparklers, because as soon as I laid my eyes on them I thought only one thing….Painting with light! It was a lot of fun except for the fact that I had more mess up images than good ones, Thats always the catch when you’re in the dark.

You can also follow me on Instagram & Twitter @caraloio

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

