Control of Nature

On my recent hike surprisingly there was a lot of activity, both in wildlife and visitors. Although I was happy about this there were some things that I wish I could have controlled. Things like getting a great angle but you have run out of space or land like in the case of the small alligator. If only I could have gotten it to move just a little bit more so I could get more of its amazing eye color, if I moved closer I would have been in the water with it. The other issue was dealing with rude people. Never have I been on a hike where business men were walking around for exercise while being on a call with it on speaker phone, I mean really? None the less it was an enjoyable day!

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter @caraloio

Leave a Reply

