Green Cay Nature Center and Wetlands

Green Cay Nature Center and Wetlands in Boynton Beach, Florida is one of the nature preserves that I have been to before, This time I feel there was more birding activity then I have ever seen before. It was a very nice day warm with a cooler breeze a lot of Turtles, Frogs, Green Teal Females, and more. On this trip there weren’t any alligators I assume it was because we were having some unseasonably cold weather that week.

Follow me on Instagram & Twitter @caraloio

Leave a Reply

