Ten Days left

With just thirteen days left until Christmas and all of the extremely cold and snowy  weather happening in what seems to be everywhere in the US except here in Florida. I think that most people aren’t realizing that it is still fall, yes I said it fall! Winter officially starts in ten days. I am still missing the gorgeous warm yellow and red trees with pumpkins, apples and corn every where. I most defiantly did not get my fill of it before I travelled down here this winter. These images are from the cute little farm that I went pumpkin picking at on the east end of Long Island, I was I had more of it!

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter @caraloio

 

Leave a Reply

