Photo Adventures

 

Yesterday I drove all over town trying out new locations for photo shoots; Man was it hot! My Cousin Erin was gracious enough to assist me in the adventure by being my model. I have to give her a BIG Thank You because as always since I started in photography she has been there in front and behind the camera, Always a helper. It was a Rough adventure filled with sweat, mosquitos, blood (literally she cut herself!) and possibly poison ivy.

I can’t wait to edit more, until then Enjoy the last holiday of the summer!

Happy Labor Day!! BBQ it up , I know I will be!

Follow me on Instagram & Twitter @caraloio

Erin, Glen Cove N.Y

Leave a Reply

