Development

For my birthday I purchased a kit to build a twin lens camera, oh the horror that was to put together! But it’s done and yesterday I finished the first roll in it, I hope that those images came out so that 1. I know the camera is working properly and 2. So that I can scan them and post the images for you to see!

I also came across a while back a camera that belonged to my Great Grandparents and in it was a half used roll of Kodacolor-X film, man I have not seen a roll of film that old well ever I think? I just hope that the film can be processed properly and that some of the original images have been preserved. Well hopefully I have some images to show you in the next few days. I also have finally found a place that can develop my infrared film, so excited to get that done!

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter @caraloio

You can also check out my Instagram images that are for sale at Instacanv.as/caraloio

Twin Lens Vitoret

Leave a Reply

