Hurricane

I have not posted in a long time and honestly I am ashamed of that: although I could not control some of the reasoning like losing power and moving Florida for the winter, the rest of the blame could be placed on me.  I have been editing but just haven’t posted. So I am going to post some pictures of Hurricane Sandy that I could not post right away.  Sandy was a storm that delivered a blow that no one expected; well at least I didn’t think that it would have made the impact that it did. then to only top it off with a snow storm, Mother Nature sure does storm strange things.

Leave a Reply

