Hamptons Weekend

Over the weekend I went to Sag Harbor’s HarborFest. They had so many things going on! Live music, sidewalk sales, street venders, food trucks, farmers market you name it! I was a busy bee snapping away therefore I am going to split it up in to categories (this might sound crazy but I needed to do it just to keep my files in order on the hard drive! lol) The first set of images is just of the village and the harbor for which it got its name from. Hope you enjoy!

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter @caraloio

Leave a Reply

