Portraits

Man Oh Man have I been slacking with my posts! I apologize for that but here I have the rest of the portraits that I took at Welywn Preserve in Glen Cove. Jaclyn was a little hesitant in front of the camera but eventually she grew comfortable, some of my best shots of her are when I got her off gaud; it was interesting having both of them there together and see the differences in the two I have always used Erin throughout my collage career and then some so the was like ok let’s do this and be done with it. While Jaclyn would be like; no1 don’t look at me, I would be like that’s kind of difficult but ok, but in the end I feel it worked out great, what do you think.

Thoughts and comments always welcome!

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter @caraloio

2 thoughts on “Portraits

Leave a Reply

