Two Dogs and a Cat

As you can tell I go to Sag Harbor a lot! So I decided to share some pictures of my cuddling buddies I have while I am there Lucie, Sophie, and Lillie. Lucie and Sophie are both rescue dogs while Lillie is a rescued cat. Trying to take pictures of them was not easy, mostly because all that Lucie wants to do is lean on you and hug you. Then you have Sophie who will stop at nothing to wag her tail and lick you clean with puppy kisses! The only calm one outside is Lillie, inside is another story with this cat she will literally try to scale walls! No lie! The most entertaining cat around in my book she just wants to hang out and be one in the pack, until that is she goes into hunt mode in the plants that’s why I added the second picture of her

Follow me on Instagram @caraloio to see more!

Leave a Reply

