A Walk on the River

Lately I have been traveling all over New York State literally! I decided that it would be a fun idea to visit with my sister who lives on the Upper East Side on my way back to the Island. I got some pretty interesting shots along the River as well as some nice panoramic of the bridges and skylines of buildings, it was a great day to be roaming around outside on a city photo adventure! The Panoramic that I posted was taken on the Wards Island side looking at the Island of Manhattan being split by the East River or Harlem River I suppose it’s a matter of which island you are on or so says the map?

Leave a Reply

